Haiti Earthquake Some of the injuries we saw today

5 Responses to Haiti Earthquake Some of the injuries we saw today

  1. Stephanie says:

    Thank you for any new updates. It helps us here to know what you are dealing with. We have had no contact with Pastor Esperandieu Pierres family or anyone associated with Nehemiah Vision Ministries yet. We are very worried but glad you are all safe and trusting God right now. Praying for you and your continued help there to the people.

  2. rajen nair says:

    My heart and thoughts are with people of Haiti. I am a journalist and if any of the survivor wants to narrate his or her experience of the earthquake pls contact me- rajennair29@yahoo.com

  3. Tamara Cosby says:

    Can you tell us if you are ready for help? I am working on getting my church to get a team together and want to know when you are ready or IF you are ready. If not, I UNDERSTAND! I just want to know what you need and to take care of that need. I am sick of talking about coming. I am so coming whenever you guys are ready for help. So if you have time, let me know. Love you guys!!!!!!!

  4. Cheryl E says:

    Our family is praying for the rescue center, your work and all you are doing. We are praying for endurance and continued safety. May God refresh you hour by hour. Know the world is now learning more about the needs you have been trying to meet. We are from Indiana. We have 4 little girls praying for the child we sponsered there for school . Now, they are praying for all of Haiti too. You are all loved.

  5. missy Wood says:

    I am so heartsick for you all. We are praying, praying, praying. Our church lifted you up last night in a special prayer time. I do pray that you are feeling them.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

