The kids…

Doc Childre, A Parenting Manual
An aware parent loves all children he or she meets and interacts with—for you are a caretaker for those moments in time.

 

3 Responses to The kids…

  1. OH my goodness are those some good looking kids or what???

    LOVE this picture.

    IT is one that will be framed at the Ivey household!

    ;)Jamie

  2. jen says:

    Oh my gosh they are so sweet.

  3. Tamara Cosby says:

    Could they be any cuter?????

    I want to put the donation button on my tshirt blog but am not sure how, could you send me the html information so I can add it? Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

