I am soooo excited!

God is moving and doing great things.  When I woke up this AM I went right to the computer, didn’t even brush my teeth yet, and check my emails. I KNEW that someone had wrote me about Ronel.  Guess what?  Someone did.  We found a family that is willing to “walk on the water” step out of the boat–and TRUST GOD!  I have already talked with  Ronel and told him.  He was more than excited!  We will be showing him pictures and a video the family already sent soon!  I wish all my days here brought me this much JOY! Thanks to all of you that prayed!

13 Responses to I am soooo excited!

  1. kimrhodes says:

    That is awesome!!!!

  2. this makes me SO HAPPY now I just wish I knew who it was!!!!!

    :)Jamie

  3. Yay! I’m so excited for Ronel and his new family!!!

  4. Sadie says:

    Oh how wonderful!! 🙂

  5. Jessica says:

    That is so awesome! I am so excited for him and his new family!

  6. Diane says:

    YES!!!

    Diane

  7. Rob says:

    great news!

  8. That is an answer to prayer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You guys are doing an amazing job! I would love to come and see your ministry when we come back to Haiti next spring/summer!!!!!!!!! I am Lori Shepler’s friend from Ft. Wayne. I grew up going down to Pierre Payen. You all are doing amazing kingdom work!!!!

  9. jen says:

    Definatly praying for them! 🙂 Yay Ronel!

  10. Scarlett says:

    What a beautiful story, I share in you and Ronnels joy! He is such an amazingly sweet kid, I’m so happy for him.

  11. debraparker says:

    I feel so lucky right now.

  12. Bekki says:

    yippee! Miracles happen today!

Leave a Reply

