This is why I stay here and do what I do….for kids like these

Faith and Hope at 10 and 12 pounds

 

Faith and Hope currently at 28 pounds

 

Rose-Manie and Rose Marie at around 4 pounds

 

They are both currently around 8 pounds.

  

This makes my happy

7 Responses to This is why I stay here and do what I do….for kids like these

  1. Diane says:

    Oh my goodness!!!! Look at Rose-Manie and Rose-Marie. They are absolutely beautiful. Licia, you are blessed!!

    Diane

  2. jen says:

    Oh my goodness they are too sweet!

  3. Sadie says:

    Ohhh, they are all just too sweet for words!

  4. love it! the twins (youngest ones) look so good!

  5. the oldest ones do too …. i’m just glad to see the youngest ones thriving and getting better!!! 🙂

  6. The Roses look amazing. I was very worried about them and their size and pre-mature birth. They look so great, I just want to take them home. (both sets 🙂 )

  7. gingerswann says:

    licia, the baby girls look amazing! i can’t believe how much weight they’ve gained since we were there in may!! all 4 are such beautiful girls!

Leave a Reply

