Ronel meets his new family through pictures…

 

Please keep praying for Rosena……I know there is someone out there….email me…

3 Responses to Ronel meets his new family through pictures…

  1. Elisa says:

    what a nice moment for Ronel! I have tears in my eyes. He’s so lucky to have someone like you Licia!!

  2. ange says:

    we need just a bit more informatioin on her. can you tell me what you know about her, how she interacts with other children especially younger children, and if she would want a lot of siblings or prefer to be an only child

    THANKS
    ange
    angeschneid@hotmail.com

  3. Carly Parker says:

    Hi Mrs Licia! How is everything there? I am researching orphanages, fro homeschooling because i want to run an orphanage in Cambodia when i grow up. I was researching this, because Ronel was here. And as my brother i wanted to know where he came from. I never knew he graduated! I am praying for everyone up there, the kids, your kids, your husband, and your new addition.

    Love Carly Parker

Leave a Reply

