The greatest gift we can give to others is our prayers

I know many of your pray.  I need some prayer.  For me, for Enoch and for our family.  Will you please lift us up in prayer. 

Prayer lays hold of  God’s plan and becomes the link between His will and its accomplishment on earth. (!!!!!)  Amazing things happen, and we are given the privilege of being the channels of the Holy Spirit’s prayer.
     ~ Elisabeth Elliot

16 Responses to The greatest gift we can give to others is our prayers

  1. Heather says:

    Lord, i don’t know the specific need, but you do. I pray right now for Licia and Enoch and their family. That you would show yourself in great and mighty ways to them and through them. Lord, they love you and are serving you with their whole lives so I know it is your heart to bless them. I pray that they feel peace and comfort knowing they are in your hands no matter what comes their way. Pour out your blessings on them. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

  2. Kim says:

    Praying in Florida! :0)

  3. Maris says:

    Steven and I are praying for you guys so much!

  4. Rose Anne says:

    Lord Jesus, bless this family in the ways only you can ! Hold them in your hands and cover them with your grace. you know their needs right now .
    I pray this in your name Amen

  5. bjlacher says:

    Praying in Indiana!

  6. ange says:

    covering you in TX

  7. Shawn says:

    Praying in Indiana for God’s grace on the VISA’s for all and strength to continue your work. Lord, please be with Lori and Charles during the day today while they work to discover what is hiding within his muscle. Lord I pray that their worst fears are no more than that – fears! We know through You all good comes. Please bless them for all the good You have allowed through them.

  8. johnjt says:

    When you pray, believe what you pray.

  9. cbgrace says:

    I love a good quote on prayer and I love Elisabeth Elliot. So I’m going to re-post your quote. I’ll also say a prayer for you.

  10. Bekki says:

    praying an EXTRA prayer for you now. and sending you LOVE!

  11. Angie says:

    praying for you Licia and Lori!

  12. Scarlett says:

    I’m praying. ❤

  13. d says:

    Praying for your sweet family….
    dawn

  14. Diane says:

    Praying here.

  15. […] married to somebody who thinks the “Great Commission” is what your employer gives you after you make a big sale. After marriage, embrace the socially […]

Leave a Reply

