Many of you read both my blog and my sister Lori’s blog. If you read her blog you will know that her husband was stuck with something in his arm last week that appears to be a needle.  They were unable to remove it and it is still in his arm.  On top of everything else, this has been a major stress for their family.  We so appreciate all of you that have written and prayed for them.  They feel you prayers and are so thankful.  We had some friends coming to Haiti that wer able to bring in some medication that Charles could take as a precation for HIV.   The meds were around $1500US. We (Lori & I) and our families do not have health insurance.  I aksed Lori if I could share the needs with everyone and she did not want me to.  But she went to town today to pick up a medical visa for a child, so I went ahead and took this chance to put the need out there.  If you would like to help you can donate through payal (add in the memo what it is for) or contact me (licia@realhopeforhaiti.org) if you need more information.  We thank each of you so much for all you do to make this dream of ours a reality.  I would love to be able to call her today and give her some good news and take some stress off of her. ****There has been $300 donated already! PTL!

One Response to

  1. Lori says:

    You’re a sneaky one! I don’t even know your password yet to delete this!

Leave a Reply

