MAF airplane drop of clothing and energy bars

4 Responses to MAF airplane drop of clothing and energy bars

  1. Praise God for your ministry! We are adopting 2 precious kids from GLA and have felt God light a fire in our souls for the people of Haiti. Your ministry has brought many tears to my eyes and leaves me wanting to do more to help. May the Lord continue to bless your ministry!!! and may souls be saved as people learn their eternal provider is Jesus!
    Praying for you,
    Jaime

  2. Leah says:

    Thanks for sharing this video. I follow your blog closely, praying for you and for the people and children whose faces you have shown me. My heart aches for the people of Haiti, as I sit here in Alaska in my cozy house with the abundance of America all around. God is using you to reach these people and it brings tears of both joy and sadness to my eyes to see what you do and the things you encounter.

    God bless,
    Leah
    http://www.homeschoolblogger.com/lifelongalaskan/

  3. My world keeps getting smaller. I met Mark and Glee Williams at Oxboro Evangelical Free Church last summer. Mark is a pilot for MAF. Oxboro is not our regular church. My dad suffered a heart attack and died while in Minnesota on vacation and the pastor at Oxboro agreed to hold his services. We really appreciated him and his care for my mother. So, whenever we are in the cities we try to visit ~

  4. […] maf-airplane-drop-of-clothing-and-energy-bars […]

Leave a Reply

