Update of Telismane

I just wanted to let each of you know that I had 9 different families and individuals that wrote and asked how they could help her.  We were all so encouraged.  She will come down in the next few weeks to meet with us and we will come up with a plan for her and the boys.  The plan I have in mind consists of school fees for the boys, food for them, a monthly income until they can figure out what they are going to do, a cow, some goats and maybe even a few chickens.  If anyone would like to send a scripture on an encouraging word for her please do.  I plan to read them to her and explain that she has people that love, care and are praying for her and the boys.  Thank you for encouraging my heart.  All the responses from you meant a lot to me.  Sometimes I wonder if there is anyone out there….you blessed me and lifted my spirits.

Leave a Reply

