Cute kids

We had several major injuries this weekend.  We were very busy.  Stories and pics soon!

feb-22-2009-a-136

march-2-2009-b-010

march-2-2009-b-026

march-2-2009-b-052

march-2-2009-b-055

march-2-2009-b-149

feb-5-2009-a-014

Matthew 18:2-4 (The Message)

 

 2-5For an answer Jesus called over a child, whom he stood in the middle of the room, and said, “I’m telling you, once and for all, that unless you return to square one and start over like children, you’re not even going to get a look at the kingdom, let alone get in. Whoever becomes simple and elemental again, like this child, will rank high in God’s kingdom. What’s more, when you receive the childlike on my account, it’s the same as receiving me.

4 Responses to Cute kids

  1. debraparker says:

    Thank You so much for posting these photos. I really needed to see these sweet faces today. Please know that you are prayed for and thought of much.

    Love to you.

    Hug my boy for me.

  2. Angie, RN says:

    Beautiful faces! Are you coming home to Indiana this spring?

  3. thanks for the pictures. you made some momma’s here in the US very happy tonight!

  4. Kristy says:

    Thank you SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much ,Licia for the pictures of Hope and Faith. I can’t tell you how much I miss them. It will be a year since I have seen them. They are just so beautiful. When I see them I truly just long to be with them. Thank you for taking great care of them. We are praying for all of you. Hope you are doing well. God Bless!

Leave a Reply

