My husband going on the Comfort ship

I do not have a lot of pictures of Enoch on the blog, and many of you ask about him.  So I thought I would overload you today.  These are pictures from last week when Enoch, Troy and Tara and Dr. Jen went to represent RHFH and got to visit the Comfort Ship.

the-us-navy-pics-078

We love the Livesay family thanks for helping us out!

the-us-navy-pics-094

the-us-navy-pics-056

Enoch and Troy with important people

the-us-navy-pics-072

inside the ship

the-us-navy-pics-088

this guy was very helpful to RHFH and very nice to Enoch

the-us-navy-pics-093

this was on top of the ship where they do repairs of the helicopters

the-us-navy-pics-103

the-us-navy-pics-089

the-us-navy-pics-090

this would be in the captians chair

the-us-navy-pics-108

at the wheel of the ship

the-us-navy-pics-113

he is thinking about me of course 🙂

the-us-navy-pics-125

this was on the boat over to the ship

the-us-navy-pics-138

the-us-navy-pics-082

5 Responses to My husband going on the Comfort ship

  1. watchingthewaters says:

    I would like to be very nosy and ask for the love story.. how did you meet, etc…

    Corey, who loves love

  2. Bekki says:

    Hurray for Enoch! I see his cast is off – I bet he’s happy about that! Troy and Tara’s daughter “H” was at my daughter’s O at the same time! Thanks for all the photos – he’s a very handsome man 😉

  3. dawnz says:

    What a good looking guy you have there! 😉

  4. I too would love to hear how you two met and became such a lovely couple!

  5. Amy says:

    Wonderful photos Licia!

    Hey, I found the video The ApParent Project did for RHFH! Go to their website – http://www.apparentproject.org. They also have a video of God’s Plumbline Ministries. I shared the RHFH video on my Facebook page, and also on my blog that I am just starting! I’m praying that my friends all watch it and be inspired just as I am!!!

    I loved your dad in the video – the emotions, pride, joy and love of the Lord are so evident! So inspiriting!!!!!!!

    Blessings to you!

    ~Amy in Wisconsin

Leave a Reply

