Check it out.

There is a wonderful 12 minute video on Lori’s blog  about RHFH and us.  Check it out and let us know what you think.

8 Responses to Check it out.

  1. Bekki says:

    Licia – the baby that is brought to you in the RC – is that Elta? She looks so familiar. I almost burst into tears. I love the video – need to figure out how to share it with my church family!

  2. Stephanie says:

    What an incredible video – so well done and truly glorifying to the Lord. Your family and ministry amaze and inspire me. God bless you!

  3. Angie, RN says:

    I watched it Licia. It is a great video. Whomever did that for you did a great job!

  4. Roberta says:

    Wow! What a great video. It made me cry, smile, and get totally excited about the God we serve. They did an amazing job and I’m excited to share it with people!

  5. Rebecca says:

    That was AWESOME. I put it on my blog right away. God IS making a difference in these people’s lives…thanks to your obedience. I know each day is a struggle, but I also know that you know that it is worth it. If I knew how to help you get a break, I’d help you do it. Until then, I’m still praying for you!

  6. stefanie says:

    Licia,
    It’s amazing. Thanks for sharing the video, and thanks to all of you for pouring yourselves out for the beautiful people of Haiti.

  7. Kristy says:

    I love Zach’s zeal for the Lord!!He gets me fired up and ready to serve. It makes me miss all of you. You all did a wonderful job on the video. It makes want to do more. Oh and by the way one of my twins not sure which one( Isn’t that terrible) is on the video. So of course I watched several times. Keep up the good work!!!!

  8. Sarah says:

    Awesome video. I loved it!!

Leave a Reply

