Can you come up with a caption for this picture?

april-4-2009-b-049

11 Responses to Can you come up with a caption for this picture?

  1. Kristy says:

    “Did You say the was a surgical team around?”

  2. Bekki says:

    “You be Shrek – I’ll be Donkey”

  3. Stephanie says:

    I’m sorry, but I’m laughing too hard to come up with a caption. That is too funny!

  4. Bekki says:

    or “Finally! I won’t smell dirty diapers anymore!”

  5. tara says:

    woman — you are crazy!

    did you get our email. we will be forever pissed if you don’t get back to us with a yes and some dates.

  6. Deborah says:

    “Your Mommie warned you that that would happen if you told a lie!”

    You are too cute, humor keeps us going through it all (besides the Lord of course).

  7. Angie, RN says:

    You look like Bucky Beever!!!

  8. Emily says:

    Oh goodness, I’m laughing to hard to think. It’s so nice to see you joking around and having fun!

  9. Sheila says:

    what is that?

  10. Cindy Lambert says:

    “What’s up Doc?”

  11. Cindy Nichols says:

    “Hello, I’m Mr Ed”

    “If you try to saddle me you’ll be sorry”

    “Hi-Ho Silver, awaaaaaaay!”

    “I can talk, can you gallop?”

    “I knew all that stock in AquaFresh would come in handy”

Leave a Reply

