Prayer needed…

I wanted to ask  each of you to pray today for Lori.  She woke up this AM with a fever and stomach pains and pains on the right side of her body.  Those that know Lori know that she works until she can work no more.  She works when she is sick.  The pains got worse and Troy and Paige L. came out to Cazale to take her into the hospital.  They are on there way right now.  We are not sure what it is.    

Psalm 42:6-8 (The Message)

 6-8 When my soul is in the dumps, I rehearse
      everything I know of you,
   From Jordan depths to Hermon heights,
      including Mount Mizar.
   Chaos calls to chaos,
      to the tune of whitewater rapids.
   Your breaking surf, your thundering breakers
      crash and crush me.
   Then God promises to love me all day,
      sing songs all through the night!
      My life is God’s prayer.

6 Responses to Prayer needed…

  1. Kayla says:

    Praying for all of you.

  2. Tanya says:

    praying….

  3. Kristy says:

    We are praying!

    Kristy and Jason

  4. Keverly says:

    Wow – I am and will be praying for Lori. She is an incredible worker. Please keep us updated – I’ll be praying.

  5. Bekki says:

    Our prayers are with Lori, Charley, you and Enoch – and all who serve there with you. I’m glad Troy and family are there to lend a hand!

    much love,
    Bekki

  6. Sandy Kinnaman says:

    PRAYING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

