Here is another video made by Harvard University. This is Dr. Paul Farmers Hospital. It is the same concept as the medika mamba. Good video!

3 Responses to

  1. Keverly says:

    Licia, I found the star Luke made me and it made me think to ask how he is doing. Is his leg healing? Please tell him that I put the star on my wall in my room and that I’m praying for his leg like he said. Please say hi to Patrick too!

    It was SO great to talk to you! Hope you have a good week!

  2. Bekki says:

    Thanks, Licia – Photos say what mere words cannot.

  3. Aimee says:

    Wow! So impressed by the results. Love seeing the updated pics of the kids on medika mamba too!

Leave a Reply

