Chase Charity give-away

Someone send me an email tonight letting us know that RHFH is listed on a give-away for a Chase Community Giveaway.  You can go here on facebook to vote.  You can go here  for a small write-up on what the project is all about.   Who knows maybe we could win and build my dream Rescue Center for the kids.  A girl can dream right?  If you have a minute go vote for RHFH.  Thanks Andrea for letting us know!

7 Responses to Chase Charity give-away

  1. Mari says:

    I wanted to vote for you but your Facebook link must be wrong. Can you check it out?

  2. haitirescuecenter says:

    I fixed the link. Type in Real Hope For Haiti or the zip code 46036 Thanks for letting me know!

  3. Stephanie says:

    i voted! I posted it up in my wall and ask for others to vote as well. I’ll go vote on my hubby’s account later tonight.

  4. Bekki says:

    It’s on my wall too! LOVE YA!

  5. cindi says:

    I voted, too! Hope everyone does. Praying for you often.

  6. Shannon says:

    I tried to vote, but it would not let me. It said to become a fan first then vote. I’ll keep trying! Praying for you and all you do!

  7. Keverly says:

    I sent out an email to my biggest class at Liberty asking them to vote – maybe it’ll help =)

Leave a Reply

