Thankful

What did you say Licia?

My papa is coming today…I am so super excited!

Remember my post about Emmanuel?  Well look at him now!  he is doing great on the medika mamba. We are so excited that he is getting better.  We are working on a long-term plan for this cutie.

I wanted to thank each of you that have prayed for us this past month.    We so appreciate it and we feel it!  We also want to thank each of you that have given in the past few weeks.  We have been blown away by the gifts that have been coming in each day.  We are so very thankful to God for all that He has done to keep RHFH going each and every month.

Psalm 37:25-26 (The Message)

 25-26 I once was young, now I’m a graybeard—
      not once have I seen an abandoned believer,
      or his kids out roaming the streets.
   Every day he’s out giving and lending,
      his children making him proud.

3 Responses to Thankful

  1. Caroline says:

    hahahahahah I LOVE Amos’ face!!!!!!

  2. Roberta says:

    SO cute! What a smile! 🙂
    Emmanuel looks so good!

Leave a Reply

