God’s Children

I am freed to know that my God is huge, and my God is able.  So I know if I don’t get what I asked from Him, if I’ll cooperate, I’ll get something bigger.  I’ll know that a great “yes” is in progress.

For we are His creation-created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared ahead of time so that we should walk in them  Ephesians 2:10People can play it safe if they want, but I like living out on a limb with God.  I’ve put all my hopes and my faith in Him.  I have absolutely nothing else to hang on to.I no longer live, but Christ lives in me.  The life I now live in the flesh, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me.  Galatians 2:20Because of the Lord’s faithful love we do not perish, for His mercies never end.  They are new every morning; great is Your faithfulness!  I say: The Lord is my portion, therefore I will put my hope in Him.  Lamentations 3:22-24

2 Responses to God’s Children

  1. Kristy says:

    Beautiful!

  2. Debbie Woodward says:

    Licia

    Mackenson looks great! Is he doing as well as he looks in the picture? ANNA — you rock!

    Debbie

Leave a Reply

