The boys

My 13 year old that still loves his mommy

My 5 year old cowboy with a unicorn horse

My 7 year old with a crazy head of hair.

Love these three boys so much and it is a joy to be there mom.

6 Responses to The boys

  1. Stephanie says:

    Wow! It looks like yours losing weight. Are you?? I just wanted to tell you how great your looking 🙂

  2. kathy says:

    They are adorable.

    Please e-mail me kathycassel@knology.net

  3. Audrey Ann says:

    You all are so lovely. I miss you. Whenever I go running I think of you and all the little babies. 🙂

  4. Bekki says:

    I can’t believe Carmelo is a teenager! Henley’s hair is ridiculous – I had to laugh because we have a photo of Eddie about 5 years ago with a huge afro – he threatens to grow it again and I promise to cut it while he sleeps! Trey’s such a sweetie – and you look positively FABULOUS!

  5. Sarah says:

    You look fantastic! Tell me all your secrets! 🙂

  6. Sandy Kinnaman says:

    Enjoyed the pictures of the boys and mom. I have 3 sons and they still love their mom so very much and don’t mind showing it. All 3 of mine are so very different but so very alike. They are truly a joy.
    You look great! You must still be losing. I am so proud of you because I know being disciplined in eating and exercising is not easy. I’m sure you feel better too. Keep up the good work.
    Love to you and your family in this new year/new decade. I’m still wanting to come and help at the clinic. I am willing to do anything that needs done.

Leave a Reply

