Sleeping outside again tonight

11 Responses to Sleeping outside again tonight

  1. Sandy Kinnaman says:

    What a sight! Are the kids scared or is this an adventure for them??

  2. ronda moore says:

    Oh Licia…this is sad…praying for you still. This is constantly on my heart. I can’t even imagine what you are going through.

  3. carol Harwood says:

    “Sleep Tight” Praise God you are there to provide a safe place for them to rest. hope you get some too!

  4. Carmen says:

    praying

  5. Sharel says:

    Licia Did you have a work team down there right now? I know that you had several planned. I want to come and be with you girls. I feel totaly useless from here. I love you soooooo much. God keep you in his abiding love and safty.

  6. Laura Ingram says:

    Love you guys, praying for you. I think that is Anna I see there in the middle loving kids. I love that girl’s heart.

  7. susan keltner says:

    Bless you for your hearts. I am praying. Wish that there was some way to help.

  8. Katie says:

    Thank God you and these precious children are safe and alive. I am in tears at the devastation but thankful that there are people like you down there to help. In my prayers always…

  9. haunting. says:

    […] (photo from Haiti Rescue Center) […]

  10. jim suttles says:

    I am looking for a little girl (about six) that was in an article on Yahoo! News on Jan. 18th. She was in Cite Soliel area. She is line with other children, so I think maybe she is being cared for in a group. Her picture is on Getty Images, editorial pic # 95821506. She is one on the most left. If anyone can help with any information. I would like to know orphanages in that area. Anything that can help.

Leave a Reply

