Aaron Hale

Last week I received an email from a man named Aaron Hale.  He is an artist/worship leader.  He is getting ready to release a single and wanted to use it to help out Haiti and Real Hope For Haiti.  I came in the office this morning and Lori, rambo nurse Lori, was crying listening to the song.  It is a great song.  If you have a minute go listen to it here and download this song.  It is name your price for the download.  All proceeds go to RHFH.  Every little bit helps.  Thanks be to God for all He has done!

6 Responses to Aaron Hale

  1. Brenda says:

    Can you give me your brother’s email address so I can send the kids e-gift cards. Thank you!

  2. Sarah says:

    Licia, let him know that the link he has for Real Hope on his site isn’t the right web addy.

    It’s a beautiful song.

  3. Rebecca says:

    That’s an awesome, awesome song. I’m downloading it right away! I’ve also blogged about it on my blog to share this opportunity with my friends and family. Keep up your work. I pray for you daily.

  4. Theresa says:

    Downloading as I type! Awesome song! I’ve also added the info to my blog & twitter page. You guys are in my thoughts & prayers!

    Bondye beni ou!

  5. Stephanie says:

    I put it on facebook. I will be downloading it and blogging about it later tonight. I LOVE the song!

  6. E from Illinois says:

    Licia,
    I wanted to let you know I picked up a People Mag in the airport and guess who was quoted??
    A Miss Licia Betor!!!!!
    Awesome 🙂
    I know we all wish it was for a better topic though.
    Sending you hugs!

Leave a Reply

