Short tour of RHFH…

12 Responses to Short tour of RHFH…

  1. Shawn says:

    Thanks Casey! Makes me want to be there even more!! Glad you are there and glad Licia is with her boys. God’s blessing to you all.

  2. Kerri says:

    Wow, that was awesome. Thanks for providing the tour. It’s a lot bigger then I imagined.

  3. Debbie Woodward says:

    Casey,

    Thanks for sharing. I really want to come back. Love the nurses and women in the pharmacy as well as all the children.

    Your family rocks!

    • haitirescuecenter says:

      If my family rocks, it is only by the grace of God and generous individuals such as yourself. Thank you for all you are doing for the Haiti people.

  4. Karen Combes says:

    Thank you so much for the tour. It gave such a sense of what you all are doing in Cazale. Thank you for your service!
    Karen

  5. Stephanie S says:

    Thank you so much for the tour. I think it really helps everyone connect more with you and everything the rescue center is doing. The children are so precious. I just want to hold each one!

  6. dawnz says:

    Casey, THANK-YOU!! I loved seeing the whole place as one!

  7. Casey, thanks so much for the tour! It’s awesome to get a look around. My husband Jeff will be arriving Saturday with Anna’s dad, and then a couple of our friends will join them to work on the rental. I know they will appreciate getting oriented from your video even before they leave.
    God bless!

    • haitirescuecenter says:

      Yeah, I look forward to meeting Jeff. I dropped the ball up there in Seattle with his friend and church. Life has been crazy with my new kid and Licia’s boys. Trying to manage life is getting more difficult by the minute. I guess that means I am getting older. And I know you already know this, but Anna is a beast. Malnutrition is scared of her. She is simply amazing with these kids.

  8. Oh, no doubt about Anna’s ferocity! 🙂 We love and admire her very much.
    Jeff is looking forward to meeting you as well! You have had your hands full — ALL of you have had your hands full to overflowing! It’s all good. People just want to bless you. 🙂
    Loved the poem you wrote in the airport, too. It was beautiful.
    Looking forward to meeting you myself, one day.

    Laurie

  9. Susanna says:

    Wow, the work you’re doing is amazing, and heartwrenching. Thank you for the video, it’s a great tool for getting to see “almost” first hand what things are like for the people and the clinic. Good idea!

  10. Leah says:

    The tour was so great. It amazes me, the thousands of people that are being helped, loved, and shown the Compassion of our Lord. THANK YOU, EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU AT RHFH. You are being His hands and His feet. My prayers are with you often.

    Love from Alaska,
    Leah Jackson

Leave a Reply

