TIFI….TIFI….TIFI…!

These three wild boys….

and their two lovebird parents wanted to let you know….

that we are expecting a beautiful baby girl near the end of August.  We are very excited to share this news with you!  Keep us all in your prayers!

32 Responses to TIFI….TIFI….TIFI…!

  1. Tanya says:

    I am praying, and YES she will be very beautiful!!!!

  2. Lori says:

    Congratulations! I am so happy for you.

  3. Jess Lehman says:

    WOOOHOO!!! congrats guys!

  4. Dawn S says:

    That is very, very exciting….I am soooo happy for all of you!!!!

  5. Audrey Ann says:

    I literally started waving my hands in the air and yelling, “YES! Licia is going to have a girl!!” I love you all! Congratulations!

    P.S. My marathon is in 2 1/2 weeks. 🙂

  6. watchingthewaters says:

    YEAH!! Some estrogen in the house!! Praying for you all!

  7. Mari says:

    Hooray! I’m so happy for you!

  8. Theresa says:

    Yeah!! Congrats!! Will continue praying for a healthy pregnancy and a safe arrival for your beautiful baby girl!

  9. Dee says:

    What a lucky little girl she is! Bless you all!

  10. Stephanie S says:

    I KNEW IT! Once I saw the picture of your boys I knew you were going to say you were going to have a GIRL!! I’m so happy for you! Yay!

  11. Stephanie S says:

    I just read all the comments and that was funny what Audrey said because I did the same thing and was clapping in the air and doing the happy dance in my seat lol.

  12. christi says:

    Very happy news!

  13. Melissa says:

    Yay! Girls are awesome! And she will have three great big brothers to protect her. Congratulations and I hope the rest of your pregnancy goes smoothly!

  14. Angie S says:

    How exciting!

  15. Roberta says:

    YAY! As a mommy to 4 girls, I can tell you they are GREAT! (Boys are equally great…but girls are great in different ways. 🙂 ) We’ll be praying for the rest of your pregnancy. Congratulations!

  16. julie says:

    oh, little girls. . . you are so blessed! tickled pink to rejoice with you and be praying with you.

  17. Jacci says:

    Praise the Lord!!! So, exciting! 🙂

  18. Yay! Thanks for sharing your happy news! You know the saying, “A son is a son ’til he takes a wife, but a daughter’s a daughter for life.” Time to think pink! FUN!!

    Praying for you often,
    Leah in Alaska

  19. Tressa says:

    CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!

  20. Amy says:

    YEAH! How exciting! I’m so happy for you all!

    ~Amy in WI

  21. jjawstanley says:

    Congratulations from Iowa!

  22. Glady says:

    yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Mesi Jezu

  23. Kristie says:

    Bel fanmi! M’ pa kap tann we ti fi nou!

  24. Rachel says:

    How FANTASTIC! Congrats!!!

  25. Danni says:

    Congratulations!!

  26. Jacki says:

    Licia, what wonderful news! A little girl to help you balance out all that testosterone at your house!! What fun!

  27. Sarah says:

    Congratulations!!! A little girl, yay!! 🙂

  28. E from Illinois says:

    YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Oh my goodness! That will be one little princess! LOVE it!

  29. Stephanie says:

    Yay!!!!!!!!!!!! Congratulations on your DAUGHTER. I am thrilled for your family.

  30. […] of you know that Licia and her family are expecting a baby girl in August. In addition, Lori and her husband recently finished a new home (they built after losing […]

Leave a Reply

