Sneak Peak at the new Rescue Center…

At times, we feel as though we are carrying a heavy burden, and so we pray God would send individuals who would help to shoulder some of that burden with us. Anna Kagstrom is an answer to such prayer.

I am so grateful for all she does for RHFH and the way she demonstrates the love of Christ to the Haitian people. She is in Haiti, and just posted a little video of some painting that she and two visitors worked on this past week. Check it out. But to see the whole RC, in 3-D, you had better just book tickets and see it for yourself.

2 Responses to Sneak Peak at the new Rescue Center…

  1. DAWN says:

    The new building looks awesome!! I wish that I could have joined in the painting fun, but I do plan to book a flight and come see it in person, just not sure when.

    Dawn Scott

  2. Stephanie S says:

    I would love to come and help. Just not sure when yet. I would have to fly my Dad in to help my DH with the kiddos🙂

Leave a Reply

