Together again + a new puppy

12 Responses to Together again + a new puppy

  1. Lynn says:

    So good to see you all back together! 🙂

  2. Bekki says:

    What a beautiful family – is Trey okay with the puppy? I had my friend’s Haitian sixteen year old come by and he refused to enter my house because of the little dog!

  3. Tressa says:

    Oh how sweet to see you all together again!! Praying its a sweet peaceful transition!!

  4. Stephanie S says:

    Your boys are so cute! What’s your dogs name? His coloring around his eyes makes him have angry eyes lol so adorable! Oh and we can’t see your baby belly!

  5. T & T & tribe says:

    Glad you are all reunited. Prayers for you and Lori and your husbands and Dad.

  6. T & T & tribe says:

    my comment got lost? HAPPY FOR YOU — PRAYING FOR YOU ALL!

  7. Steve Eckart says:

    Good looking family – it was good to see you and the boys at Anderson the other day. The guys were sure enjoying helping to load the truck!!

  8. Roberta says:

    What an adorable family you guys are!🙂 I so loved getting to meet your new puppy. Cutest puppy ever! Looks like the boys really like him! SO happy that you are all together again!!!

  9. Krista says:

    I am sorry I have not posted a comment in a while…WOW, where has the time gone? I am so glad you are all back together again! Congrats. on the little girl! Also, I was so thrilled to receive the letter from IWU highlighting your ministry! I am so glad IWU was there, so we oculd become friends! You make IWU proud! I thank you for your sacrifice for the Kingdom!

  10. Jen says:

    This puts a big smile on my face. So happy your are all back together and congrats on the new puppy!

  11. Kristy Kuenzi says:

    So glad to hear you are all back together. The puppy will make your life even sweeter! Hope and Faith are doing great! I will send you pictures soon! They’re speaking lots of English! I wish I knew creole so I could help them learn their native language. We think of you often and show the girls your pictures. They love it!!

    God Bless,

    Kristy

  12. Hooray for together! You have such a beautiful family.

Leave a Reply

