Container #1

The container from MN is half way unpack!  Can you believe it!  Supplies will be making there way to Cazale this afternoon!  God is God.  We are so thankful to all of you that have been helping with this huge project!

4 Responses to Container #1

  1. Debby Smith says:

    I am so happy to hear it is there!!! I had a wonderful time packing many of the boxes, sewing blankets and shopping. Blessings to everyone.

  2. Kris Tesch says:

    I am so excited to know that the dresses, diapers and aprons that I and a few of my friends have sewn has finally arrived!! I hope that you can take some pictures of the girls modeling their new dresses. We enjoyed make these things for you.

  3. enola says:

    Take lots of pics so we can see everyone with their new stuff. I am so happy it finally got there!

Leave a Reply

