WOW!

The internet has been out this morning and we were just able to reconnect to the world :)  I cannot thank you all enough for the outpouring of support for the 40 families.  We have  $840.oo donated in FAITHFUL monthly support.  We also had a one time gift on $300.oo for the project.  There were 17 people/families that responded.  That is great!  Maybe it is the pregnancy emotions but I just want to cry and am so thankful to each of you.  I really mean it from my heart it means so much to me to be able to continue this program with these families.  God is so good!

3 Responses to WOW!

  1. Claire says:

    I would donate, but you all think I am weird. I do have a new friend who is thinking of coming to Haiti with her husband and another friend – you might make her a friend on FB and see what she can help you with – Joyce Barnes — you can go to my profile and find her.
    God Bless you – Claire

    PS I sewed a bunch of crib sheets up they were patterned material – did they even make it to you? – 2 yrs ago

  2. Lori West says:

    It’s not just pregnancy emotions Licia! I just read your update and Troy Livesays…combine that with finally going back to Haiti on Monday, and I am a basket case! So wonderful!

  3. dawn says:

    Praising God!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

