This blog has not been released from captivity…where are your faces?!

I have received 12 pictures so far (THANK YOU…it is so incredible to now see your once invisible faces!!)

Look at these gorgeous people:

I still need more pictures though!! I really hope it doesn’t come down to me dressing like Richard Simmons and giving a lame motivational speech. So please…just take a picture and send it here: j.micah6.8@gmail.com

(If you are reading this and are incredibly lost as to what is going on…please refer to the previous post)

2 Responses to This blog has not been released from captivity…where are your faces?!

  1. Sadie says:

    I’m reading this at almost 10pm at night… I’ll make my kids pose for a picture tomorrow,😀

  2. Debbie Woodward says:

    I need to charge the batteries in my camera. MAYBE I can get a picture off to you.

    You rock Jess — looks like Haiti is a great experience and connection for you.

Leave a Reply

