Can you guess which one is Trey and which one is Ameyah?

BETOR VEHICLE UPDATE:  Another $20 given we are only lacking $880 to reach our goal!  Yippeeee!

11 Responses to

  1. Nadia says:

    bottom pic T top A! both BEAUTIFUL!

  2. Kathy says:

    a is top, t is second, both are adorble

  3. shannoncl says:

    I’ve been a follower here for sometime- and it’s just dawning on me to ask you a question that has plagued me for over a year.

    How long does it take- lack of protein etc- for the physical signs of kwash to set in? I’m guessing you may have the most accurate answer of anyone. I ask for personal reasons… my son was relinquished with kwashiokore and some of the time frame stuff doesn’t add up. Now here in the states and going through adjustment stuff in therapy-it would be helpful to know how long he ‘went without’. my public email is gon_hikn93 at yahoo dot com. Any help would be grately appreciated. Thank you!

  4. Bekki says:

    Quite a resemblence! I also am saying Trey is the 2nd photo. Maybe it is the little cleft in his chin…

  5. Theresa says:

    wow — those two look a LOT alike!! I also think that Ameyah is the top photo and Trey is the 2nd photo. I am going by the absolutely gorgeous lips in the first photo and the floral blanket in the background!

    Either way – those are both gorgeous babies!

  6. Dawn Scott says:

    Trey is the bottom and Ameyah is the top…They definitely look alike..They are both precious.

    Dawn Scott

  7. Janet P says:

    Trey is def. the bottom. His mouth gives it away. And I had the advantage of seeing him at that stage.

  8. jess says:

    I laughed out loud at trey’s face in that picture!!! Hilarious!

  9. L says:

    The chin gives it away!

  10. haitirescuecenter says:

    You guys are all right! Ameyah is on the top and Trey on the bottom.

  11. Dee says:

    I want to know WHO is making those babies make those faces!?😉

Leave a Reply

