links

Read here an Article about Haitian Students moving to Senegal.

I do not understand why God keeps blessing me each year with great, wonderful, loving teachers for my boys.  I am so, so thankful for Keverly, Anna and now Mary.  She has a blog that you can check out here.

6 Responses to links

  1. Emily says:

    For some reason, I can’t link to her blog–a funny clock is all that comes up.

    The Lord has truly provided for your boys’ education. It is a marvelous thing!

  2. enola says:

    I have tried to see Mary’s blog a few times but this weird clock link comes up in the left hand corner and then you can’t see anything else. Just wanted to let you know.

  3. haitirescuecenter says:

    http://todayislove.tumblr.com/

    Not sure why you cannot see it. Other are not having problems. I copy and pasted the link above.

  4. Lorenda Dyson says:

    Licia,

    I’m so glad you shared Mary’s blog address — that is the coolest blog!! I am so happy for you and for your family, that the Lord blessed again! 🙂

    I hope you were able to sleep well last night and that today you feel hope and strength to face another day.

Leave a Reply

