typing

We have a  book that is old and needs to be retyped.  It is about 30 pages long.  I am looking for several people to take as few pages each and retype them for us. This book will be used to teach in our community development group.  If you are interested please email Lori at lori@realhopeforhaiti.org.  This will save Lori and I several  hours of time we can be spending on other more pressing matters.  Thanks!

THE NEED HAS BEEN MET!  We will be having some more books and things we need typed within the next month or so.  We will let you know.  Lori and I were so encouraged that so many were willing to help!  You made us so happy!

5 Responses to typing

  1. BriaGrace says:

    Sent you an e-mail! I would love to help out.🙂

  2. Karo says:

    E-mail sent.🙂

  3. Carmen says:

    I would love to help as well – I can type all 30 pages if you need me to.

  4. L says:

    OH MY!! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!!! This was incredible how many of you were willing to help out! I really appreciate this! This might seem like a small thing to some, but it is huge and encouraging to feel that support. Thanks for helping me to start my week with a smile! 🙂 Lori

  5. Angie Rogers-Howell says:

    Licia – I can type any time you need me to. I’m fast and love typing. Let me know when I can help you out.

Leave a Reply

