7 weeks on Medika Mamba!

The difference 7 weeks can make with medika mamba and a lot of Jesus love.  Updates on the four girls coming up soon, but for tonight I am going to stop working early and get our clothes ready for church.  We are so excited to be able to travel to church tomorrow morning for the first time in our new vehicle–as a family–God is good!

2 Responses to 7 weeks on Medika Mamba!

  1. Debra Woodward says:

    Hearing that YOU are going to stop working early to get ready to travel to church in your new vehicle is just as exciting as seeing these precious children improve from Medika Mamba.

    Hope you had a great ride! Miss your wild and WONDERFUL boys.

  2. Judy says:

    What a beautiful little miracle!! Thanks so much for continuing to share pictures of these precious kids. It’s good for me to check your blog and see what true “need” is! It’s so hard to not get caught up in “the American way” here in the states, but your blog continually gives my life persepective. It continually shows me what I NEED to be doing with my money and it’s helping me (and my kiddos) learn not to be so selfish with all the things we think we need or want when what these kids need is food. Thanks for all you do and thank you especially for doing it in JEsus name!! I’m praying for you guys always!

Leave a Reply

