Medika Mamba grads April 2010

Medika Mamba is still changing lives of children all over Haiti.  Can I share a few with you?  

FLERISMA  

25 1/2 pounds                                          34 pounds  

  

JOREL  

      33 pounds                                         40 pounds  

  

BRIANA  

          9 pounds                                                      15 pounds 12 ounces  

  

 STANLEY  

  13 pounds 5 ounces          20 1/2 pounds  

  

 MONIQUE  

  17    pounds                                                 23 pounds  

  

Matthew 5:14-16 (The Message)

 14-16“Here’s another way to put it: You’re here to be light, bringing out the God-colors in the world. God is not a secret to be kept. We’re going public with this, as public as a city on a hill. If I make you light-bearers, you don’t think I’m going to hide you under a bucket, do you? I’m putting you on a light stand. Now that I’ve put you there on a hilltop, on a light stand—shine! Keep open house; be generous with your lives. By opening up to others, you’ll prompt people to open up with God, this generous Father in heaven. 

7 Responses to Medika Mamba grads April 2010

  1. Lori says:

    Those are some of the sweetest smiles I have ever seen! What precious children. Good job RHFH!

  2. Roberta says:

    I LOVE these Mamba updates! Wow…Briana and Stanley! I remember seeing them when they were so tiny. Praise God for these blessings!!! 🙂

  3. Rob says:

    Love it! Its amazing to see the transformation! Doing a great job. Keep up the good work!

  4. Kristie says:

    Praise God!!

  5. […] Up until January 12th I did a decent job of that. Since then, I admit that I have not done as well with reporting back to you as I hoped. I won’t make excuses, I’ll just say I am sorry and ask that you take a look at some of the amazing success stories here at the RHFH blog. […]

  6. Stephanie S says:

    Those smiles are so adorable! Briana’s smile is so sweet.

  7. Dawn S says:

    I can’t believe how much Briana has grown. She was so tiny when I held her in December. Her smile is priceless and so is Stanley’s

Leave a comment